2417 Skyland Blvd E. Tuscaloosa, AL 35405 205-710-3600
2019 Top Rated Dealer Badge

Customer Testimonials for Next Owner Automotive

Julian Lewis - 2009 cadillac dts


Pamela Sewell Boyd - 2014 Ford Expedition


Lauren Suratt - 2015 Dodge Journey

Lauren Suratt
5 weeks ago
I had a great experience here. Staff was great very friendly and welcoming. They also made it quick and easy! Would recommend to anyone!!



Ryan Cook - 2015 Ford F150 Larait


William Jones - 2006 Lexus GX 470

Great experience buying here. I felt like no time was wasted in dealing. I would definitely shop here first, the next time I need a vehicle.


Will Barrett - 2006 volvo c70

We drove all the way from Prattville to test drive a car at Next Owner Automotive and it was worth every mile of the trip!

Outstanding customer service. Genuine, friendly, kind, and transparent personnel. Outstanding pre-owned vehicle selection from domestic, to imports, to exotics, this place has it all!

I definitely recommend Next Level Automotive for your next vehicle to anyone within 200 miles of Tuscaloosa. Totally worth the drive to deal with the Matos family and their terrific staff and affordable inventory at Next Owner Automotive of Tuscaloosa.

Thank you all for a fantastic car-buying experience!!!

Dennis Hayes - 2010 Toyota Prius

great Service. Earned my business.

Eleanor Mcbride - 2013 Nissan Cube

My in-laws were extremely pleased with the professionalism of this dealership and excellent customer service. Purchasing their vehicle was a straightforward experience and they highly recommend this dealership - the McBrides.

Arshad Abdul - 2011 Toyota Camry

Arshad Abdul
4 weeks ago
I bought a used Toyota Camry from Next Owner Automotive and the experience was amazing. Casey helped me with the whole process and also he was very patient. It’s been more than a week and the car runs perfect. This dealership offers you better price and clean cars.

Anni Hanson - 2007 Jeep Wrangler

Anni Hanson
2 weeks ago
I had been looking for a particular Jeep and found one listed on their website, but there were no photos. I reached out to Casey, and not only did he send me photos, but because I'm 5 hrs away he sent me a video walk around of everything on the vehicle, including taking time to show me underneath. He was professional and honest about the vehicle condition, and there was ZERO pressure to buy. This was hands down the easiest and most pleasant used car experience I have ever had. I ended up with a quality vehicle at a good price, delivered to my door. I would absolutely recommend Next Owner to anyone looking for a good used vehicle!

Gary Moss - 2010 Honda Odyssey


Timothy Bibb - 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500


Robert Reese - 2006 Porsche 911

Mar 11, 2019
Chefsresse
The finest auto transaction experience ever in 40 plus years of purchasing automobiles. They were very helpful from beginning to end!! They were never once pushy with the sales process never any games played!!! The only thing that I would suggest is that they send you on your way after a purchase with a full tank of fuel. Thanks to all at NextOwner for a great experience!!!!

MARY SULLIVAN TRIMM - 2007 BMW X5

Mary Hull
19 weeks ago
My husband found Next Owner online. We live in Mississippi and drove to Tuscaloosa to look at a Camry. I ended buying a BMW X5 that day. It was super clean and hadn't even been detailed yet. I am so glad my husband found them.

Brittney Kindell - 2008 Chrysler Town and Country


Mr. and Mrs. Purser - 2008 Buick Enclave


Kathy Phillips - 2013 Toyota Camry


John Murdock - 2008 Lexus RX

If you're looking for a previously owned automobile this is the place! These guys know the business and are so easy to deal with. If they don't have what you're looking for just ask them and they'll get it for you. Give my friend Harry Matos a call for your next purchase.

Kenneth Greulich - 2007 Mercedes ML 450

I bought a car from them but I am from Oklahoma. I had a friend stop by and check the car out, it was just what Casey said it was condition wise. I did the whole transaction through emails and texts. I had to fly into Birmingham and they set up a driver to meet me at the airport with the car. So, I never got to meet them in person as the driver had all the paperwork with him so I was able to leave from there. Everything went smooth and the driver even had the car filled with gas when he met me. I was not familiar with Birmingham and the traffic was a mess so it was nice not have it delivered on fumes and have to run to a gas station first thing. A nice transaction overall and please with the vehicle. Tuscaloosa is a bit out of the way for me but if I need a car in the future and they have what I want I would do business again. Thanks!

Kayla Holmes - 2012 Ford Edge

Matt and basically everyone helped us in the process of buying our new family car. I saw their post about the vehicle on Facebook and came in two days later to test drive it and purchase on same day. By far the best place to get a used vehicle!! If you’re looking, do yourself a favor and give them a visit.

Hannah Price - 2011 Nissan Juke

My experience here was great. Everyone was very nice and made sure that I left the dealership with everything handled correctly. And they kept my baby niece occupied while we were sorting everything out ?? thank you for the awesome hospitality!

Dreka Chandler - 2006 Audi A6

If I had to use one word for Next Owner Automotive it was be "Amazing". Great customer service, easy process, no pushy dealers, prices very reasonable and they have a very nice selection on cars. Matt was very patience and kind I would recommend this used car lot to any and everyone. Thanks you guys for making everything so easy, if could give you all 10 stars I would

Jesus Coloa - 2014 Toyota Yaris

Jesus Coloa
37 mins ago
They were super helpful and patient with all the cars we wanted to take a look at . As soon as we steppped on the property, everyone was very polite and helpful. Awesome job you guys!! If you coming from another city and are lookin for awesome deals on good cars, I highly recommend you stop by next owner!


Noah Heaton - 2007 Volkswagon Passat Wagon

               

Noah Heaton
2 days ago
I had an awesome experience dealing with everyone at NextOwner. Matt and Casey were very helpful and informative throughout the entire process. I was also very happy with their amazing customer service in making me feel welcome. I received an amazing deal here and will definitely be referring my friends and family to purchase their next vehicle from NextOwner!

Will Barrett - 2006 Volvo c70

               

Will Barrett reviewed Next Owner Automotive LLC5 star Facebook

We drove all the way from Prattville to test drive a car at Next Owner Automotive and it was worth every mile of the trip!

Outstanding customer service. Genuine, friendly, kind, and transparent personnel. Outstanding pre-owned vehicle selection from domestic, to imports, to exotics, this place has it all!

I definitely recommend Next Level Automotive for your next vehicle to anyone within 200 miles of Tuscaloosa. Totally worth the drive to deal with the Matos family and the...ir terrific staff and affordable inventory at Next Owner Automotive of Tuscaloosa.

Thank you all for a fantastic car-buying experience!!!

Mr. and Mrs. Beaudoin - 2013 Ford Fusion

               

Very smooth and easy process working with Harry, Heather, and Casey! We are beyond thrilled with our purchase!! Highly recommend!!

Caleb Lopez and Jody Lopez - 2009 Infiniti G37

 

This was the best buying experience I have ever had working with Heather and Harry. Heather made the whole process easy and she made my wife feel heard. Harry's knowledge and honesty made me comfortable with our purchase. I will be recommending all my friends and family to them in the future. 5 star Cargurus

Christy Gardner - 2004 Mitsubishi Outlander

               

Christy Gardner(Google Review) 5 Stars
a month ago-
If you're looking for honesty and friendly people to purchase a vehicle from this is the place to go. Casey was very helpful in helping us find the car we wanted. We never felt the pressure that you feel from most salesmen. Casey, Harry and Heather were great to work with. Will be sending anyone I know that's looking for a vehicle to them.

Courtney Brown - 2007 Cadillac Escalade

               

2 months ago-
Buying a car can be an uneasy experience because you worry about getting ripped off. If you go to Nextowner Automotive, those worries are not an issue. I had a wonderful experience when purchasing my vehicle from them. They are kind and a very courteous staff. They made my purchase an easy process. I can't thank them enough for treating me so very kind because I often get anxiety attacks and I didn't have an issue dealing with them. I would tell anyone to go to Nextowner Automotive for their future vehicle purchases. They are the best!

Shawn Williams - 2010 Nissan Murano

   5 star CArgurus:  

Very nice Customer service

Mick Duck - 2009 GMC Seirra 1500 4WD

The Next Owner family worked me with for over 2 weeks until I finally got approval for my 2009 GMC sierra 4x4. Thanks to everyone there for all there great work and support. I would definitely recommend them other customers, friends, and families!

Emily Thayer - 2010 Ford Focus

               

1 review 5 star review (Google Reviews)
2 months ago-
I had a super great experience with Next Owner!! Harry and Heather are super personable and are really set on helping you out. I had a lot of complications with my forms and they stayed patient and really jumped through hoops to help me with everything. If I ever have to buy another car in Tuscaloosa I will definitely be going back, and recommending all of my friends!

Meranda Lee Jones - - GMC Acadia

I would highly recommend this place to anyone. They are fabulous people and easy to work with. Thank y’all so much for the perfect SUV for our family.

Karen Ivy and Micheal Ivy - 2011 Toyota Highlander

                Karen Ivy

Karen Ivy 5 Stars on Google
3 weeks ago

James Ross - 2007 Chevrolet Corvette

    (Cargurus)

I just want to say to anyone and everyone who reads these reviews: I been looking for a corvette for the longest but couldn't get approved because my credit was shot until I ran across Heather at Next Owner Automotive: she told me what I needed and she came through for me with bad credit.. very nice and professional I drove 4hr just do business with them.. thanks so much for all the work you put in the get me approved and riding the car I couldn't get back home

ZENA I ELLIOTT - 2008 Audi A4

Apr 15, 2018

Amazing people, and very nice!  (Cargurus)

Robert Neighbors III - 2010 Buick Enclave

Harry and Heather are great people to work with

Laurie Springer - - Toyota Avalon

Excellent customer service. Honest right from the start. The car was everything they advertised. Not pushy, let the car sale itself. We drove 2 hours out of state and was NOT disappointed. Harry, Heather, and staff were great. Love my Avalon!

Ashley Dockery Amerson - - - -

I absolutely LOVED my experience with Next Owner!!! Definitely recommend this place if you are on the hunt for a nice vehicle!!!

Travis White - - - -

I had a great experience buying a truck! Customer service is the best in town! We were in and out in under 2hrs. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Greta Sandy - - BMW X5

I had a wonderful experience! Photos were a true representation of the car. Transaction was smooth and easy, and staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Would absolutely do business with them again.

Carolyn Henson - - Nissan Frontier

Next Owner Automotive had the truck I wanted and they did everything in their power to make sure I got it. From my mistakes on the paperwork, to delays in getting their payment, to dealing with their bank and my lender, Harry and Heather worked with me and for me, long after the deal should have ended. They are the absolute best.

Next Owner Automotive, 2417 Skyland Blvd E., Tuscaloosa, AL 35405 205-710-3600
Text Us!