2405 Skyland Blvd E Tuscaloosa, AL 35405 205-710-3600
2020 Top Rated Dealer Badge 2021 Top Rated Dealer Badge 2022 Top Rated Dealer Badge

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Tuscaloosa, AL

Next Owner Automotive
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Jan 11, 2023,
Google Maps
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Dec 13, 2022,
I literally kept passing by this dealership because I didn’t think they would get me financed. Luckily I took the chance and got exactly what I went there for without breaking my account. Casey will definitely make sure you have a great buying experience. I appreciate your diligence bro👌🏾
Google Maps
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Nov 22, 2022,
Next Owner Automotive was a blessing. I was in need of a vehicle, found the one I loved and Heather made it happen in the blink of an eye. The whole process was the easiest and quickest process I could have ever imagined. 100 STARS ALL AROUND. Thanks guys.
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Sep 11, 2022,
Next Owner Automotive did a great job of helping me find a dependable car for my daughter. Thanks for the quick and reliable service.👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿
Google Maps
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
One call same day purchase love ittt
Google Maps
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Jul 21, 2022,
The day I came to NEXT OWNER AUTOMOBILE, was one of the best days of my life. They were very friendly, professional and compassionate. I brought a suv that day, and I can truly say I'm more than happy. The young lady that work there, she Is great I can't remember her name. I'm sorry, but everybody Is very helpful and trying to make sure you are happy before you leave there. THANK YOU NEXT OWNER AUTOMOTIVE.......
Google Maps
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Jun 26, 2022,
Google Maps
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Jun 26, 2022,
We flew all the way from Texas to purchase a vehicle from this dealership and I'm so glad that we did. They were friendly, kind, professional, and efficient. I don't think it could've been a smoother process. If we lived closer, we would make it a point to do business with them again. We felt that they were honest and genuine and it was totally worth the trip. Big thanks to Heather and Casey for giving us a great experience! (Sidenote: the dealership was very nice and very clean!)
Google Maps
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Apr 6, 2022,
I was truly satisfied shopping with Next Automotive. The customer service was awesome, they were friendly and their prices were reasonable.
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Feb 16, 2022,
They are awesome made sure you won't leave without a car..They are very good people..
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Jan 6, 2022,
Great people, great service,great place to shop for a new car
Google Maps
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Jan 6, 2022,
Spoke to Casey and Harry. Got the car I wanted at a good price. Seamless process easy to deal with people
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Nov 21, 2021,
Very pleasant and easy buying experience! Harry and Heather were great to deal with - worked with me to address my concerns in a very professional manner. Vehicle price was about as good a deal as I could find as well! I hope they are around in a few years when I will likely be looking again because they’ll certainly be one of my first calls!
Facebook (Private Profile)
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Nov 5, 2021,
Casey was great! Seamless process! Went the extra mile and delivered to B’ham. Great customer service!
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Aug 18, 2021,
Next Owner Automotive have reasonable prices and great selection of cars. They will work with you and make the whole process easy. Casey did a wonderful job!! Five star ratings and I will be back next time I need a vehicle.
Facebook (Private Profile)
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Aug 18, 2021,
Wonderful dealership!! Five stars :) next owner automotive has reasonable prices and they will work with you. Casey took excellent care of us and made the whole process easy! I will definitely be back for my next vehicle.
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Aug 11, 2021,
Google Maps
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Aug 4, 2021,
I can’t describe how great the people are at Next Owner. Harry is a great guy and very genuine. He made me a great deal and we now have great car. Casey was super easy to work with and a great salesman. I feel like they were honest and extremely helpful in finding me a dependable auto at the right price. Thanks Harry and Casey. My family appreciates you guys.
Google Maps
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Jul 23, 2021,
Purchased a Corvette from this Dealership a month ago. The dealer was very upfront with the issues they had found with the car. I drove 2 hours to make the purchase and I was very impressed with this Dealership. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you!
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Jul 14, 2021,
Purchased a Corvette from this Dealership a month ago. The dealer was very upfront with the issues they had found with the car. I drove 2 hours to make the purchase and I was very impressed with this Dealership. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you!
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Jun 29, 2021,
Google Maps
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Jun 11, 2021,
Harry and Heather did a wonderful job. Honest dealings! Great service.
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
May 13, 2021,
I Love My New Truck. And The Customer Service Was Amazing.
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Apr 19, 2021,
Google Maps
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Apr 16, 2021,
Great experience! Casey was easy to work! Let us look and test drive with no pressure. We talked money and left with the automobile we wanted at a good price. I will definitely work with them again.
Google Maps
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Apr 16, 2021,
Great customer service, courteous, friendly, kind and helpful. I am a satisfied customer.
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Mar 30, 2021,
Google Maps
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Mar 25, 2021,
Great service. Went above and beyond. Professional and courteous. Very friendly and knowledgeable people. I greatly recommend them and appreciated all the extra work they did for me.
Facebook (Private Profile)
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Mar 25, 2021,
Great service. Went above and beyond. Professional and courteous. Very friendly and knowledgeable people. I greatly recommend them and appreciated all the extra work they did for me.
Google Maps
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
Mar 13, 2021,
Google Maps
Next Owner Automotive Next Owner Automotive
205-710-3600 $$$
★★★★★
143 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us